Let the facts begin!

Yes, you’ve come to the right place.  I’ve changed themes again.  It’s not the one I really wanted, but it  gives me a chance to show off my awesomely adorable  scifi chicks.

The real news is I’ve begun my Supernatural fact finding mission.  For now I’m putting the results in a list on the “Super Facts” page.

Here’s a bit of trivia I’ve learned from this mission so far:  the 2nd of  Tommy’s friends to bite it in “Wendego”  is played by Glee‘s Cory Monteith.  From monster chow to teen heart throb, that’s quite an impressive leap.

2 responses to “Let the facts begin!

  1. I keep forgetting his short-lived role in Wendigo. I remember him more as the cheating boyfriend in Kyle XY. I’m not sure how they align. But it’s always fun to see where SPN guest stars go! 🙂

    Oh, speaking of…if you’re still watching V, the doctor guy was in “Sex and Violence.” I’d NEVER have picked that up. Number One always does!

  2. Pingback: Miscellany « Stream of Conscience

Leave a Reply

