Expanding interests are better than expanding waistlines

Ok.  I signed up for January’s NaBloPoMo.  Again.  I’m going to keep doing this until I get it right!  This time, though, I signed up SciFi Chicks.  I figure more people are interested in tv than me.

So, since this is a special month (and my television interests have expanded to beyond sci fi), I’m going to write about other, non-sci fi shows I really like. Like Modern Family. And Benjamin Bratt’s guest stint on Modern Family.  And… huh, I guess all the other non-sci fi shows I like are between seasons.  Maybe Better Off Ted, too.  I hear it needs a little love.

And who knows.  Maybe if I’m forced motivated to post every day, I’ll get my Legend of the Seeker season 2 and Stargate: Universe reviews written.

So, that’s what my new year will bring.  How about you?

Leave a Reply

