Supernatural March Madness: the (corrected) Sweet 16

Supernatural March Madness:  the correct Sweet 16

Guys, I’m sorry.  I screwed up one of the games posted in the Sweet Sixteen.  Thank you Katamedes for catching it!  Of course, I didn’t think about reposting just that one game until after I’d deleted the whole lot of them.  😦  So, now you’ll have to vote all over again.  I know it’s a lot to ask, but I’m sure you’re up to the challenge.

Besides, I like this banner better.   Think of it as Christmas in March.  😉

To the (correct) Sweet Sixteen!

5 responses to “Supernatural March Madness: the (corrected) Sweet 16

  1. Pingback: Your guide to Supernatural March Madness (sticky post) « SciFi Chick/s

  2. Thank you for hosting the tournament. It’s fun finding out people’s favorite episodes. We really are coming down to some seriously tough choices now. And it’s good to see all seasons represented too.

    • I hadn’t realized that all seasons were represented. I had noticed that some episodes that had gone far in previous years (like “Nightshifter”) didn’t make it to the Sweet 16. But we still have some great representation. 🙂

  3. I’m most surprised that I consistently love the losing episodes. This time ’round there are only two I’m on the upside (and one of them’s just barely hanging on.) I think that’s why I love the show. Everybody gets satisfied along the way 🙂

    • I love your reasoning! There’s so much talk about “factions” within the fandom, but it just proves the show’s broad appeal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

