Supernatural March Madness: The Elite Eight!

Supernatural March Madness, the Elite Eight

We’re heading into the home stretch!  I know the “real” March Madness is down to the Final Four, but we’ll be there soon enough.  Now it’s time to decide who will be in the Supernatural March Madness Final Four.

The good news?  We’re getting down to the nitty-gritty .  The bad news?  We only have 4 games to vote on.

Let’s get ready to rumble vote!

[BTW, all the icons featured in this round’s banner are award winners (of one kind or another) from various LiveJournal icontests.  Woot!]

3 responses to “Supernatural March Madness: The Elite Eight!

  1. Pingback: Your guide to Supernatural March Madness (sticky post) « SciFi Chick/s

  2. My favorite episodes keep getting paired with Mystery Spot. Last time my absolute favorite, On the Head of a Pin, was paired with it and this week another of my favorites is. Mystery Spot is good, but I want my favorites to stay in. 😦

    • I know what you mean. So many of my favorites didn’t make it this far. Although I do have to say they haven’t all fallen to the same episode! If you feel bad, just read what the Driver Picks said in the “Sweet Sixteen” post. 😉

Leave a Reply

