We’re Back, Baby!

Yep, after a 2+ year absence, I’ve returned!  The impetus for this return is, surprisingly, a cartoon.

I’ve written a few posts about DreamWorks Dragons: Riders of Berk on my personal blog.  I was going to write more, but decided I ought to fire up the ol’ SciFi Chicks blog once more.  This way I can write about every single episode in a more appropriate forum.  And I can exercise my blogging muscles by writing about other sci fi shows I watch.

I’m in the midst of some blog housekeeping, but decided to begin posting again.  Otherwise, I’ll spend all my time organizing the site and never get any posts written.  🙂

Look for new content soon!

Leave a Reply

