Where Was I?

Ok, the Doctor Who-athon is over.  Now I’m just waiting for the Christmas special.  What with that and getting ready for the holidays, I’ve neglected the site and the shows.  What have I missed?

Almost Human:  Only two episodes, “The Bends,” and “Blood Brothers.”  And one contained full-frontal nudity!  (Funny how that’s the main thing I remember.)

Sleepy Hollow:   Oh good, just “The Golem.”  That’s not too bad.

Agents of SHIELD:  Again, only one, “The Bridge.”  It’s nice when a series gets a week off.  Thank you, ABC.

Supernatural:  I’m up to date!  But then, “Holy Terror” was so incredible, it had to be discussed immediately.

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland:  Whoa!  I’ve really been neglectful here.  “Heart of Stone” received only a small Quick Take.  I still have “Who’s Alice,” “Bad Blood,” and “Home” to go.

And let’s not forget Defenders of Berk!  I’m even further behind with it than with Once … in Wonderland But then, I kind of planned that.

Guess I better get crackin’!  The winter hiatus doesn’t last forever.

Leave a Reply

