It’s Time for a Poll!

You can vote for two shows.  Two shows only.  Otherwise, things could be messy.  Of course, that’s assuming anyone (besides Natalie) will vote.  😉

C’mon followers, all it takes is one or two ticks.  Don’t be shy!

(Sleepy Hollow isn’t included because it’s already been renewed for a second season.)

3 responses to “It’s Time for a Poll!

    • Actually, I had about 7 votes by the time I checked, so I’m not sure which ones you picked. “Intelligence” for sure, and probably “Agents of SHIELD” since I think you’ve lost your “Believe” glow. (So have I a bit as I haven’t watched last Sunday’s episode yet.)

Leave a Reply

