Where was I? Oh yeah…

… waaay behind.  And that was even before my computer crapped out.

Let’s see, we still have Supernatural favorites from seasons 8-10 to discuss, the top eight Outlander episodes to rank, and some thoughts on DreamWorks Dragons: Race to the Edge.  I fear the “Outlander highlights and lowlights by episode” miniseries will fall by the wayside. Or perhaps we can hold off until just before season 2 airs—whenever that will be.  Besides, even with all the San Diego Comic Con hype this past week, my Outlander fervor has subsided somewhat.

One response to “Where was I? Oh yeah…

  1. Pingback: Hello. Remember me? | SciFi Chick (s)

Leave a Reply

